SPAGHETTI DREAMER

87MKG2L(L@D6MPO9%5SED]5.png

When I was a kid I want to be a doctor simply because I want to help the people who are sick. When I turned 7 years old, I wanted to be a teacher because I want to teach little kids. Then, as I turned 10, I dreamed to be an engineer because I wanted to build houses and bridges.

Two years later, I asked my mom, I don’t want to become an engineer anymore because I really wanted be a pilot. I wanted to drive a plane. Policeman is my new dream when I turned 15 years old simply because I wanted to catch bad people.

When I am in college choosing my course, I took up Hotel and Restaurant Management and shifted my course into Culinary after a year. Then, When I graduated, I have my Diploma in Information Technology as I really wanted to become a programmer. While working in a company, I am fixing my papers because  wish to work abroad, then while fixing my papers, another opportunity came along and asked me to become a  model.

Then, by now you should already know what spaghetti dreamer is.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

The Waas Blog

We all have an unique story....I want to share yours!

Sweta Ojha

A Personified Narrative : Defying Reality. Sketching Imageries.

aroused

Aroused by Arête, provoking poems and ideas

thehappylife101

Live in the moment with a grateful heart

